Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

12th Annual New Mexico Jazz Festival

July 20

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on July 19, 2017 at 12:00am

One event on July 20, 2017 at 12:00am

One event on July 21, 2017 at 12:00am

One event on July 22, 2017 at 12:00am

One event on July 23, 2017 at 12:00am

One event on July 25, 2017 at 12:00am

One event on July 27, 2017 at 12:00am

One event on July 28, 2017 at 12:00am

One event on July 29, 2017 at 12:00am

One event on July 30, 2017 at 12:00am

One event on August 5, 2017 at 12:00am

For showtimes and ticket information visit outpostspace.org/pages/performances

12TH ANNUAL NEW MEXICO JAZZ FESTIVAL, JULY 13-AUGUST 5, 2017

FESTIVAL LINE UP

July 13 | Thursday | Pat Martino (Outpost)

July 14 | Friday |  Pat Martino (Outpost)

July 15 | Saturday | Dexter Gordon Tribute Project: Doug Lawrence with NEA Jazz Master Jimmy Cobb and his trio feat. Tadataka Unno, piano & John Webber, bass (Albuquerque Museum Amphitheater)

July 16 | Sunday | Inpost Artspace Opening (Outpost)

July 16 | Sunday | Dexter Gordon Tribute Project: Film Screening Round Midnight 30 year Anniversary w. Maxine Gordon & Steve Feld (Outpost)

July 19 | Wednesday | Jane Bunnett & Maqueque (Music on Hill/St John’s College/Santa Fe)

July 20 | Thursday | Jane Bunnett & Maqueque (Outpost)

July 21 | Friday | Jane Bunnett & Maqueque (Outpost)

July 22 | Saturday | Route 66 Summerfest (Rt 66 Nob Hill) | Los Lobos + More!

July 23 | Sunday | César Bauvallet (Outpost)

July 25 | Tuesday |  Davina & the Vagabonds (Santa Fe Bandstand: Santa Fe Plaza)

July 27 | Thursday | Ambrose Akinmusire  (John Lewis Celebration at South Broadway Cultural Center)

July 28 | Friday | Buika (Lensic/Santa Fe)

July 29 | Saturday | Pharoah Sanders (Lensic/Santa Fe)

July 30 | Sunday | Ravi Coltrane (Outpost)

August 5 | Saturday | René Marie (AAPAC 10th Anniversary Celebration at African American Performing Arts Center)

ALL ACTS SUBJECT TO CHANGE