The New Mexico Black History Organizing Committee (NMBHOC ) is committed to engaging the state of New Mexico with educational and cultural events throughout the year. Our programming is made possible by many local and national grants and sponsorships. We ask that you consider helping to enhance the cultural landscape of New Mexico by becoming a NMBHOC sponsor. To join the list of supporters please contact Cathryn McGill at 505-407-6784 or via email at cathryn@nmblackhistorymonth.com.

Albuquerque Convention and Visitors Bureau – visitalbuquerque.org

Albuquerque Journal – abqjournal.com

Albuquerque Public Schools – aps.edu

Aveda Institute – avedanm.com

BBVA Compass – bbvacompass.com

City of Albuquerque – cabq.gov

CNM – cnm.edu

Con Alma Health Foundation – conalma.org

Cumulus Radio – albuquerque.cumulusradio.com

First Unitarian Church – uuabq.org

Flying Star – flyingstarcafe.com

Intel – intel.com

KASA TV – kasa.com

La Montanita Coop – lamontanita.coop

Lockheed Martin – lockheedmartin.com

McCune Charitable Foundation – nmmccune.org

MLK State Commission – nmmlksc.com

NM Black Chamber of Commerce – nmblackchamber.com

NM Community Foundation – nmcf.org

NM Office of African American Affairs – oaaa.state.nm.us

The Perspective II

Sandia National Laboratories – sandia.gov

Sennheiser – en-us.sennheiser.com

Shamrock Foods – shamrockfoodservice.com

UNM College of Fine Arts – finearts.unm.edu

UNM Health Sciences Center – hsc.unm.edu

Urban Enhancement Trust Fund – cabq.gov/urban-enhancement-trust-fund

US Bank – usbank.com

US NM Federal Credit Union – usnmfcu.org

Wells Fargo Bank – wellsfargo.com

INDIVIDUAL SPONSORS

Woodson Circle Supporters

Marcus & Miriam Ray

Pamela Gooden and Carlton Ellis